Krista Bremer

Writer/Author

I sincerely believe that Islam calls me to become more fully who I am, and not to assume an entirely new identity. My writing and my Islam have been seamlessly interconnected and I feel like the path of my writing is also the path of my Islam.”

IMG_0251_edited

“One of the things that I really fell in love with about Islam is the way it engages our heart and our intellect and the way it calls upon us to learn and to investigate and I feel like this is meant to be this extraordinary adventure.”

Leave a Reply

